Meet the Board

2021- 2022 ILEA St. Louis Board of Directors

Executive Team:
Holly Jurgensen, President

Scott Washington, President-Elect

Courtney Mummert, VP of Events
Rachel Myers, Director of Events
Sloane Simmons, Director of Education
Roger Mitchell, Director of Fundraising
Coleen Donovan, Director at Large

Lauren Zigman, Director of Membership/SA

Marketing Communications:
Jenn Vujovic
, VP of Marketing and Communications
Annemarie Schumacher, Director at Large

Interested in becoming a BOD member? Contact Chapter President, Holly Jurgensen or President-Elect, Scott Washington.