Meet the Board

Meet the 2018-2019 Board of Directors

achasnoffheadshotPresident - Amanda Chasnoff
Email - president@ileastl.com
      HollyJurgensenPast-President/VP of Membership
Holly Jurgensen
Email - membership@ileastl.com
      Angie WeigelPresident Elect/Louie Awards -
Angie Weigel
Email - angie@destinationstlouis.com

Courtney MummertVP of Programs & Education - 
Courtney Mummert
Email - events@ileastl.com
Matt SandersVP of Communications - 
Matt Sanders
Email - info@ileastl.com
Stephanie JohnsonDirector of Publications - 
Stephanie Johnson
Email - info@ileastl.com

Nicole JenkinsDirector of Operations -
Nicole Jenkins
Email - operations@ileastl.com
Shane McCarleyDirector of Events -
Shane McCarley
Email - events@ileastl.com
Brittany CumminsDirector at Large/Louie Awards - 
Brittany Cummins
Email - brittany@destinationstlouis.com


Your Regional Vice President

Kristen PorchiaRVP - Midwest Region  - Kristen Porchia
Email - kporchia@gmail.com